Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sadaf Khan

Sadaf Khan

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadaf Khan
"Brandy was great!!"
Profile photo of raudel valadez

raudel valadez

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by raudel valadez
"Brandy was Excellent"
Profile photo of L Smith

L Smith

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Smith
"I contacted State Farm Insurance today regarding auto insurance. Thanks to Alex being very knowledgeable and most helpful, I moved forward with a bundle insurance package that I am most satisfied with. Thanks again Alex!!"
Profile photo of Maria Banderas

Maria Banderas

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Banderas
"Muy contenta con mi visita, me atendió Alejandro. Gracias"
Profile photo of Abby Garcia

Abby Garcia

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Garcia
"Nash was very helpful in catering to my needs"
Profile photo of Julieta Torres

Julieta Torres

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julieta Torres
"Alejandro me atendio hoy, muy buen servicio. Muy amable!"
Profile photo of magdalena ornelas

magdalena ornelas

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by magdalena ornelas
"Brandy me gusto el servicio que me da siempre es amable estoy contenta con su amabilidad"
Profile photo of Felipe Ramirez

Felipe Ramirez

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Ramirez
"I spent over 20 years with All-State but they raised my policy very much,I can understand that prices go up in everything but it was just too much to continue paying such a high rate,the very first person who contacted me was agent Brandy Galeana from State Farm and she gave me all the information I needed to move on and make a change but most importantly was the way she did it,very professional in every way possible, always with the right answers for me and with that family oriented attitude that makes you feel right. Thank you Brandy for listening to all my concerns in this process,I truly would recommend you to all my family and friends and may God bless you always."
Profile photo of Armando Pizano

Armando Pizano

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Pizano
"Service was fast , accurate and attentive to our needs. Thanks."
Profile photo of Sol Caballero Correa

Sol Caballero Correa

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sol Caballero Correa
"Brandy si nos gusto su atención"
Profile photo of Carlos Ruiz

Carlos Ruiz

April 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Carlos Ruiz
"No quieren regresar un reembolso que no se usó piden muchas escusas pésimo su servicio ya tiene como 2 meses pero ellos mensuales ay están"
Profile photo of Tata Ortiz

Tata Ortiz

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tata Ortiz
"Alex me atendió estupendamente bien."
Profile photo of Tomasa Hernandez,f

Tomasa Hernandez,f

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomasa Hernandez,f
"Muy buen servicio. Si pudiera dar 10 estrellas las daría. Maria siempre me ayuda con mis pólizas y es la mejor."
Profile photo of Johnathan Gelacio

Johnathan Gelacio

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Gelacio
"Great costumer service alex is such a great agent he help me get a great deal with my car insurance really well explained thank you alex"
Profile photo of La Chica 911 Radio Vive

La Chica 911 Radio Vive

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by La Chica 911 Radio Vive
"Muy contenta por el servicio que me brindo mi agente Alejandro al resolverme el problema que tenia con mi polisa y soluciono el problema que tenia exelente trabajo muy agradecida"
Profile photo of Edgar Hernandez

Edgar Hernandez

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Hernandez
"Excelente atención de alejandro 👏 todo explicado al 100%"
Profile photo of Yolanda Hernandez

Yolanda Hernandez

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Hernandez
"Muy buem servicio representante muy amable entendimos muy biem lo que nos explico"
Profile photo of David Antonio

David Antonio

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Antonio
"Alejandro helped me in this office and he was great. I needed information for a policy and he provided everything really fast and explained to me all the available options. He is very professional."
Profile photo of Rolando Rangel

Rolando Rangel

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rolando Rangel
"Me atendió Alejandro el día de hoy y muy buen servicio."
Profile photo of shorty Martinez

shorty Martinez

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shorty Martinez
"Alejandro me atendió fue muy servicial muy amable me encantó mucho su servicio realmente lo recomiendo como agente fue el mejor en tantos años que tengo con ellos me siento feliz de aver venido a esta sucursal 😊😊"
Profile photo of Salvador Ochoa

Salvador Ochoa

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Ochoa
"Great staff , team will do its best to assist you, been with Statefarm for about 8 years"
Profile photo of Roberto Santos

Roberto Santos

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Santos
"I love going to this office because everyone is very welcoming. Maria helped me with a recent claim and the whole process was seamless. I’m very satisfied with the way it was handled."
Profile photo of Calvin Leal

Calvin Leal

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Leal
"I recently purchased a State Farm life insurance policy for my child through Maria and I couldn't be happier with the service she provided. Maria was not only knowledgeable about the different options available but also took the time to understand my family's needs and tailor the policy accordingly. She was patient, professional, and genuinely cared about securing the best coverage for my family. The advocacy for her customers is a first for me when dealing with insurance agents, I will be returning to State Farm thanks to Maria. I wholeheartedly recommend Maria to anyone seeking not only top-notch insurance solutions but also unparalleled customer service. She is undoubtedly deserving of five stars and more!"
Profile photo of Juan Ramirez

Juan Ramirez

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Ramirez
"Great experience, super helpful. Great agents!"
Profile photo of Ana

Ana

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana
"Excelente servicio me atendieron con mucha paciencia y amabilidad y a un excelente precio mi casa y mis carros ahora ya están protegidos me atendió brandy"