Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Diaz

John Diaz

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Diaz
"StateFarm Art Santos location on Ashland has a friendly and professional team. One of their agents, Alex, has been very helpful in providing me with all the answers and information that I requested regarding a claim, he spent over an hour with different departments. No doubt this location with StateFarm has been one of the best agencies that I have visited and been insured with because of the agents that worked there. I highly recommend this location and Alex if you ever running into any issues he’ll get you squared away. - José B"
Profile photo of L DUNCAN

L DUNCAN

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L DUNCAN
"wonderful help and service from this location. Agent Alex was great."
Profile photo of Jennifer Escobedo

Jennifer Escobedo

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Escobedo
"I have been a loyal customer with State Farm for many years. Today I had the pleasure of speaking to Alex, I just have to say hands down the best agent by far. Very professional and gets you the accurate information you need. Monica."
Profile photo of Felipe Rivera

Felipe Rivera

November 4, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Felipe Rivera
"Mui buena aseguranza pero últimamente an subido mucho los precios"
Profile photo of Laura Neira

Laura Neira

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Neira
"Thanks to brandy for really helping me out and giving me insurance I needed"
Profile photo of Kevin Soto

Kevin Soto

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Soto
"Brandy was professional, knowledgeable, and helpful in signing up my life insurance policy."
Profile photo of Crystal Lee

Crystal Lee

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Lee
"I had called regarding a few questions about life insurance for my grandmother and I spoke with a women named Brandy. She was very friendly, well spoken and anwsered all my concerned questions. She was a great help informing me of everything I needed to know. 5/5 Stars given."
Profile photo of Weup Next

Weup Next

May 3, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Weup Next
"Over pricing"
Profile photo of Gregory Montgomery

Gregory Montgomery

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Montgomery
"My name is Mr Gregory Montgomery I just wanted to take the time to honor the the ladies at state farm insurance on 46th street for having such loving and welcoming spirit's to everyone that walks through the door to conduct business they heart felt and caring about there clients I'm glad to be a client of this company God bless you"
Profile photo of Gigi Martinez

Gigi Martinez

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gigi Martinez
"Excelente servicio. Guadalupe me explico todo muy bien y es super amable."
Profile photo of Jackie Moon

Jackie Moon

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Moon
"Very helpful and did a great job explaining the policies to me."
Profile photo of laura G

laura G

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laura G
"Mary Lou is amazing! She explained the best and answered every question I had about life insurance."
Profile photo of Salvador Villanueva

Salvador Villanueva

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Villanueva
"Marilyn did a great job.."
Profile photo of Cindy

Cindy

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy
"Marylou was very attentive and gave me a great quote for my house and car insurance very polite and great customer service definitely recommend it!"
Profile photo of Mayra Quezada

Mayra Quezada

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Quezada
"Excelente trato y muy amables, me encanta que te dan las opciones más convenientes para ti y tu familia"
Profile photo of Yuri

Yuri

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yuri
"Even though I didn’t buy anything I loved the service Mary helped so much hopefully when I go back they’ll have a better deal for me."
Profile photo of Joanell Glomb

Joanell Glomb

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joanell Glomb
"GUadalupe is SUPERB!! ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL,KIND, GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND HER DUTIES. GIVES 125 %....PLEASE ACKNOWLEDGE HER SOMEHOW! MAYBE A DONUT OR A BIG FAT RAISE.LUV, joanell glomb God's blessings during the CHRISTMAS SEASON!!!"
Profile photo of Nethanel Delton

Nethanel Delton

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nethanel Delton
"Ms Guadalupe Hernandez Has Been A Most Excellent! Agent, I Have Been Well Pleased With Her Service. 🙂👍"
Profile photo of nancy uriostegui

nancy uriostegui

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by nancy uriostegui
"Buen servicio explicaron todo muy claro, las muchachas muy agradables"
Profile photo of Dulce Cordero

Dulce Cordero

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dulce Cordero
"Exelente servicio la agente Mary Lou me dio un buen servicio.👍🏼😉"
Profile photo of Doris

Doris

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doris
"Love this place so much. Always helpful. And maria is the best. Love the Drive Safe and Save"
Profile photo of Yaylin M

Yaylin M

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yaylin M
"Excelente servicio, muy profesional"
Profile photo of Goose Goose

Goose Goose

August 1, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Goose Goose
"Son buenos en su trabajo"
Profile photo of William Luna

William Luna

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Luna
"Professional people from the time the door opens."
Profile photo of Jacinda Shoot

Jacinda Shoot

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jacinda Shoot
"I called in the other day and I was very pleased with how kind and professional the staff was at this office! I talked with Emili and she was very helpful. This office definitely gets 5 stars because of how kind and confident she was!"